New Board Members

June 3, 2019

The Relief Association is proud to welcome Jeff Halloran, Chris Bustamante and Steve Tufts to the Board of Trustees and congratulates Jeff Cawdrey on his new role as President and Chris Stine as the new Vice President.

A special thank you to exiting board members Richard Moody, Doak Smith and Dave Peters for their many years of dedication and service and to Bob Steinbacher for his four-year term as President. It is only with your contributions the Relief Association is able to provide important services, benefits and assistance to all of our members.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top